SiNgInG!!1!11!!, Moosic, and Etc

Singing and music in general has been a large aspect within my life; hence, it played a large role of being a stress reliever throughout time. As I grew older, stress drastically increased with the increase of responsibilities and priorities. Thus, music grew to be an even larger stress reliever. Singing and music has been able to put me at ease be it, if I were to be frustrated, or sad. Although, music has also helped me through some other tougher times. For an example, I had a bit of trouble with my worth as a person; constantly thinking that I was just merely a waste of space. Although, I would listen to music in order to calm down and think. Music and singing is like my paradise; when I listen to it, the world becomes just a bit more bright and zen. Hence, it helps me push away the stress and negativity of the world. Music and singing has helped me cope with negative thoughts within my mind; assisting in building a separate realm within reality, within nothing within it, but zen.

wp2718380

Moreover, videos and anime help alleviate stress just as well. Hence, they allow me to indulge in something that takes my mind off of the stress and burden on my shoulders for just a brief moment. Although, it may be brief alleviation, it boosts my motivation to work rather than constantly working for a long period of time without any breaks. Furthermore, being able to take my mind off of anxiety and tension can allow me to think more clearly and quite possibly assist in planning out my time wisely; for I work considerably better without stress and tension. Videos and anime help with stress by letting me indulge in a world or dimension other than my own; seeing a video game lets play, or an anime with an amazing world concept. It like music creates my own world without the stress just for a brief moment. For all these things that I have, always help with my mental health, letting me live a nice and quite peaceful life. :))

236017

Leave a comment